Navigation Officials Directory Navigation Schools Navigation Information & News Navigation Contact us Navigation Return to Home Page Navigation
 

 

Wrestling Official Directory

 
Search by Name: 
 Page 1 of 2     Total Records:   41

 

Steve Asmus
16978 King Road
Bowling Green, OH 43402

OHSAA#: 134503

419 823-1017
419 891-6677
sasmus6801@gmail.com

Aaron Barajas
236 W Oak Street
Wauseon, OH 43567

OHSAA#: 205115

419 388-4565
shortyfunk07@yahoo.com

Hugo Barajas
519 E Elm Street
Wauseon, OH 43566

OHSAA#: 155100

419 438-5089
onda03@yahoo.com

Jeremy Bick
519 Cloverdale
Toledo, OH 43612

OHSAA#: 172040

419 349-1167

Butch Blankenship
74 Hawthorn Drive
Archbold, OH 43502

OHSAA#: 141578

419 446-4819
littlehenry65@hotmail.com

Pete Bolanis
1039 Mallard
Oregon, OH 43616

OHSAA#: 158506

419 697-4549
419 494-4940
petebolanis@yahoo.com

Bill Colon
1427 S Redhawk
Perrysburg, OH 43551

OHSAA#: 176172

419 367-5422
billcolon@att.net

John Cummins
111 S Summit Street Apt 232
Toledo, OH 43604

OHSAA#: 209643

347 937-9809
werdj04@yahoo.com

Dan Derr
3722 Lakepointe Drive
Northwood, OH 43619

OHSAA#: 205647

419 349-2297
danialjderr@gmail.com

Don Derr
5551 Dowling Road
Luckey, OH 43443

OHSAA#: 151415

419 764-3159
ddcelticsrugby3@aol.com

Mike Derr
1817 Kedron
Toledo, OH 43605

OHSAA#: 209591

419 450-8021
msu12and0@aol.com

Gary Downey
3310 Rauch Road
Petersburg, MI 49270

OHSAA#: 123700

734 856-8542
grd0007@yahoo.com

Troy Fowler
217 Orchard
Northwood, OH 43619

OHSAA#: 177713

419 691-1122
419 376-0103
troy.fowler@att.net

Paul Garza
723 S Dorcas
Holland, OH 43528

OHSAA#: 167220

419 283-9031
pgarza1967@yahoo.com

Gabe Gonzalez
840 Cory Street
Fostoria, OH 44830

OHSAA#: 153407

419 619-4104
gcgonzalez@ymail.com

Thomas Gulch
354 Valleywood Drive
Toledo, OH 43605

OHSAA#: 205062

419 690-5042
tgulch22@gmail.com

Jason Isaacs
896 Bexley
Perrysburg, OH 43551

OHSAA#: 158635

419 215-6660
jasonitravel@hotmail.com

Dan Jaksetic
128 Morrison Drive
Toledo, OH 43605

OHSAA#: 132866

419 697-9169
419 259-8674
danjaksetic@bex.net

John Jaksetic
1756 Milroy Avenue
Toledo, OH 43605

OHSAA#: 139606

419 691-5878
419 349-8981
jake@jakeswrestling.com

James Kettinger
1124 Mourning Dove Lane
Bowling Green, OH 43402

OHSAA#: 203720

419 508-0289
jimkett@gmail.com

Doug Kutzli
860 W Elm Street
Wauseon, OH 43567

OHSAA#: 149114

419 583-6278
dkutzli@yahoo.com

Chris Kyser
2502 York Street
Toledo, OH 43605

OHSAA#: 205643

567 868-9685
rerekyser11@gmail.com

Alan LaCourse
23078 Carter Road
Bowling Green, OH 43402

OHSAA#: 164659

419 419-4431
419 410-1459
klacourse6001@yahoo.com

Robert Mojica
521 Lawndale
Bryan, OH 43506

OHSAA#: 205077

419 551-9396
rmojica1975@gmail.com

Myron Moore
4402 298th Street
Toledo, OH 43611

OHSAA#: 209592

419 340-0670
myronmoore1437@gmail.com

Tony Napier
617 Grasser Street
Oregon, OH 43616

OHSAA#: 169589

419 691-3823
419 261-3823
tonyn617@yahoo.com

Joe Nauman
22078 Pemberville Road
Toledo, OH 43443

OHSAA#: 202648

419 260-7287
joe.nauman61@gmail.com

Ron Nieset
721 E Lincoln Street
Findlay, OH 45840-6005

OHSAA#: 121631

419 423-8995
rjnieset@gmail.com

Ray Pierce
11342 County Road R-S
Lyons, OH 43533

OHSAA#: 172046

419 923-8664
419 408-0498
419 464-1408
rdpierce29@gmail.com

Ben Plowman
220 W Broadway Street
Maumee, OH 43537

OHSAA#: 207187

614 593-1405
bplowman.gtwoa@gmail.com

 

 


Officials DirectoryHigh School DirectoryInfo & NewsContact UsGTWOA Home

Greater Toledo Wrestling Officials Association © 2003 |


Site by Zebedee

Site last updated on Monday, January 28, 2019 5:48 AM