Navigation Officials Directory Navigation Schools Navigation Information & News Navigation Contact us Navigation Return to Home Page Navigation
 

 

Wrestling Official Directory

 
Search by Name: 
 Page 3 of 4     Total Records:   50

 

Bill Norris
214 Hanover Street
Toledo, OH 43609

OHSAA#: 163913

419 350-7074
wknorris@hotmail.com

Ray Pierce
11342 County Road R-S
Lyons, OH 43533

OHSAA#: 172046

419 923-8664
419 408-0498
419 464-1408
rdpierce29@gmail.com

Ben Plowman
220 W Broadway Street
Maumee, OH 43537

OHSAA#: 207187

614 593-1405
bplowman.gtwoa@gmail.com

Abel Ramirez
525 W Park Street
Wauseon, OH 43567

OHSAA#: 205109

419 330-9517
gabyabe24@yahoo.com

DJ Recknagel
249 Manville
Bowling Green, OH 43402

OHSAA#: 202225

419 509-6764
djreckn@bgsu.edu

Ron Recknagel
26551 Tracy Road
Walbridge, OH 43465

OHSAA#: 202194

419 944-4871
rrecknagel@rossfordschools.org

Terry Reeves
3239 Starr Avenue
Oregon, OH 43616

OHSAA#: 125593

419 697-1128
419 691-4692
t.reeves@tps.org

Brian Richmond
2349 Burnside Avenue
Oregon, OH 43616

OHSAA#: 201402

419 690-8316
419 708-7379
brian.richmond2018@yahoo.com

Richard Roth
504 E Perry Street
Walbridge, OH 43465

OHSAA#: 172048

419 666-9718
419 893-0800
419 297-7684
rothwalbridge@att.net

Paul Ruiz
2908 Gradwohl Road
Toledo, OH 43617

OHSAA#: 123709

419 843-2200
paul@zebtech.com

Dan Sablosky
1840 Monroe Street # 241
Dearborn, MI 

OHSAA#: 148106

614 507-1014
djsablosky@msn.com

Larry Soles
104 N Defiance Street
Stryker, OH 44870

OHSAA#: 151455

419 682-1108
solesmotorsports@earthlink.net

Tony Spallino
6330 Corduroy Road
Oregon, OH 43616

OHSAA#: 155102

419 376-5774
aspallino@oregoncs.org

Greg Spoores
6464 County Road 1
Kansas, OH 44841

OHSAA#: 176173

gspoores@yahoo.com

Joe Szyperski
428 S Goodyear
Oregon, OH 43616

OHSAA#: 123708

419 693-7757
419 693-7421

 

 


Officials DirectoryHigh School DirectoryInfo & NewsContact UsGTWOA Home

Greater Toledo Wrestling Officials Association © 2003 | Toledorefs@plabellrubber.com


Site by Zebedee

Site last updated on Monday, August 6, 2018 9:20 AM